Bring Back Reagent Seeds?

If you want to know the community’s opinion about a topic, make a poll here.

Moderator: Game Masters

Yes
29%
No
71%

Total votes: 31

Richard Mota

Post by Richard Mota »

It has been so long since these puppies existed that people have forgotten what the cook was all about. everyone knows that special fish was nerfed; making the cook virtually useless. the death that one has to face on the boat and misery of fishing should be well paid and its not anymore. some people tend to think people make a cook if you want to rp which is absurd. as an older cook i remember they were useful at picking agents and culling them to sell. i personally would like to have my cook serve a purpose again and think bringing them back is a great idea. what do you guys think?
Ivan

Re: Bring Back Reagent Seeds?

Post by Ivan »

Can you please stop making these horrible, idiotic and stupid suggestions over and over again with your mindless comments and arguments, would appreciate it a lot. THANK YOU!

P.S: Every pang player knows seeds ain't coming back even if you cry for 'em.
Vulcan
Game Master

Post by Vulcan »

Richard Mota wrote:It has been so long since these puppies existed
Wrong. They existed for a very short while and failed completely at it.

Richard Mota wrote:that people have forgotten what the cook was all about.
The cook existed long before reagent seeds, has ever been more than harvesters and continue to be one of the gold making machines in the shard.

Richard Mota wrote:everyone knows that special fish was nerfed
Special fish was boosted, not nerfed.

Richard Mota wrote: making the cook virtually useless.
The dreaded class that masters fishing, cooking, lumberjacking, mining and pretty much self sufficient in every task.

Richard Mota wrote:the death that one has to face on the boat and misery of fishing should be well paid and its not anymore.